This ‘Me’ of Mine Tour Dates

“Each time I visit, I get drawn towards Kate Murdoch’s, ‘It’s The Little Things’. For me this piece defines This ‘Me’ of Mine perfectly. Few of us would dare look in the mirror long enough to see the real ‘me’. We carefully choose what is reflected until we are content with the ‘me of mine’ mask on display. It’s the little things of ‘me’ one tries to discard, little more than blurred objects in peripheral vision, but clearly displayed for others to see. It’s the little things that makes the division between This ‘Me’ of Mine from ‘the me of yours’.”

Comment by Gary Mansfield from the ARTWORKS page

I’m very pleased to announce the tour dates for This ‘Me’ of Mine:

Whilst I Breathe, I Hope (c)2011 Edd Pearman

Whilst I Breathe, I Hope (c)2011 Edd Pearman

APT Gallery
14 – 31 March 2013
PV 14 March, 6 – 9pm
Wed to Sun, 12 to 5pm
SLAM last Friday, 29 March


Strange Cargo|Georges House Gallery
12 April to 7 May 2013
PV 12 April, 6 – 9pm
Mon to Sat, 10 to 5pm


Sevenoaks Kaleidoscope Gallery
10 May to 29 June 2013
PV 16 May, 6 – 8pm
Tue, Wed, Fri, 9 to 6pm
Thur, 9 to 8pm Sat, 9 to 5pm


Art School Gallery
Colchester/Ipswich Museum

Fall of 2013, Dates to be announced
Tue to Sun, 10 to 5pm

See the TOUR DATES page to find out more details and to see area maps.  Watch for information coming soon on artists/curator talks and more interviews coming up. Also read and download the news release on the PRESS RELEASE page. We hope to see you there!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

